Unfile a Document



Under More Options, you will see the option to Unfile the document from the folder. This allows users to remove the document from its folder without placing it in another folder or location.

Learn more about Moving Documents or about Advanced Filing.

NOTE: This option will only be available if 1) Force Filing is NOT enabled on the cabinet and 2) the user enables the Advanced Filing option under Settings > Application Settings.


Back to Top

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful


Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk