Access Groups for Collabspace
I think it would be beneficial to be able to create groups of users and be able to apply them to multiple Collabspaces. As of now it's my understanding that you must go in and create a group within that Collabspace to give them access. However, when going to a different Collabspace if I want to give the same group of users access to the second Collabspace, I must go in and re create the group and re add the members. It would be nice if the group is saved in a general "users" area and can just be selected rather than having to be recreated.