In ndOffice, ability to set the default for the "Save as new version" checkbox, on a per-user basis.

The checkbox currently defaults to checked for everyone.  Some users prefer to create new documents rather than new versions.  They currently have to uncheck the Save as new version checkbox before saving as a new document.  

2

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.

Didn't find what you were looking for?

New post