Saved Search checked-out when closing the edition window

When modifying a saved search using "Edit scope and criteria", then closing the window using the cross at the top right corner, then the Saved Search is checked-out. Not possible to check-in by clicking on the green tick, you have to open again the Edit Scope and force the check-in.

Using the cross to close the window should cancel the check-out

1

Comments

1 comment
  • Hi Emmanuel,

    Can you open a support ticket and report this to them? It sounds more like a bug to me. 

    0
    Comment actions Permalink

Please sign in to leave a comment.

Didn't find what you were looking for?

New post