deleting multiple documents
If you want to delete a document you get a screen where you have to submit you really want to delete the documents. If it's a large workspace and you selected multiple documents you can't see if you selected the right ones. Is it possible to mention the documentnames in the screen where you submit to delete the the documents?
Our users would find that very nice.
Please sign in to leave a comment.