Post

1 follower Follow
0

Sharespace - always open official version

When using a ShareSpace, there is currently no way to guarantee that the document being opened by the external user is the "Official Version". When sending a Secure Link, there is an option for "Official Version", but does that guarantee if the external user opens the document later that they would open the Official Version? Would like to have a setting when creating a ShareSpace or when adding documents to have external users always open the official version of the document sent. Thanks. 

Status: None

Please sign in to leave a comment.