CollabSpace - Re-add or Warn On Delete
I understand that CollabSpace groups are treated as special groups, not truly External Groups. However, because of this, if you accidentally remove a CollabSpace group's access, you cannot re-add it, nor can you clearly cancel the access modification.
Can we make it so either:
- If you remove the CollabSpace group you can add it back in OR
- The warning that appears when trying to save after removing the CollabSpace group shows up when you remove the CollabSpace group from the list, since this cannot be undone easily.
Please sign in to leave a comment.