Post

1 follower Follow
0

NDmail conversation filing changes

With regard to conversation filing I’ve been asked if it’s possible to change the behaviour where even items that are deleted are filed automatically.

Also on a reply, the same folder as the original email was filed in is selected automatically, however its not actually filed until you move away from the email or hit the file button. If you un-select the check box before moving away it won't file it. However it will put a check box back in the folder if you subsequently go back to the email at which point you would unfortunately need to uncheck it again. Would it be possible for ndmail to remember that you unselected the emails folder  / don’t want to file it.

Status: None

Please sign in to leave a comment.