Post

2 followers Follow
8

History - User Tracking

Support,

When a user is DELETED from the system, their name should never be changed in the Historical log. 

Currently, when this happens, the user's name is replaced with a reference example: VAULT-OM94BASP.

This should be changed so that once a name is written to the Historical log, it is never changed.

Thank you,

Ted

 

Status: None

Please sign in to leave a comment.