Post

2 followers Follow
5

Saving document from folder as new version does not save to same folder

Scenario:
Open document from within a folder within a workspace
Make an edit
Save as
uncheck save as new version
rename document
Save

The document does not save into the same folder as the original, it just appears to save to the main workspace level

 

We would like to see the system default to the same folder

Status: None

Please sign in to leave a comment.

1 comment