Post

1 follower Follow
2

Saving a Compared Document

Our users typically compare the most recent version of a document to the last version and then save the compared document as a new document within the same Client Matter.  At the present time, the system requires the user to use the Navigation Pane to locate where they would like to save this document.  In our case, we would never save this new compared document into a different Client Matter.  Is there a way to change the default to point to the Client Matter that the original document came from?  I would suspect that many other firms using the compare feature would prefer this setting as well.

 

 

 

Status: None

Please sign in to leave a comment.