Post

2 followers Follow
3

Favorites Automatically Update

There seems to be some confusion about whether the workspace names automatically cascade through to favorites.  An earlier post is marked complete, and workspace names DO refresh now in the workspace, but it does NOT update on favorites without removing and re-adding the favorites.  I opened an issue and was referred to that closed post.  Please make it so changed workspace names cascade to favorites.

Status: None

Please sign in to leave a comment.