Post

1 follower Follow
1

Saving into a Legal Hold workspace

I would like to request that there is a message saying "you are about to save into a Legal Hold workspace. no changes can be made once the document is close." or something similar. We have had a situation where user saved in the wrong workspace and cannot retrieve/edit/move documents because of the hold. I think a message or something indicating that they are saving into a legal hold workspace might help them reviewing the profiles of the document more carefully before closing/saving the doc.

Status: None

Please sign in to leave a comment.