Post

1 follower Follow
4

Account made "inactive" after 30 days of inactivity

We use NetDocuments as a collaboration tool with many outside firms.  If an outside user does not log in to NetDocuments for 30 days, it would be nice if their account was made "inactive."  Conversely, I'd like the ability to make the account "active" again if necessary.  

Status: None

Please sign in to leave a comment.