Yes! We've wanted this ability for many years. Please consider adding it to near future release.
Bulk Workspace Delete
Often times I have found that when we change security on a broad scale for workspaces that we manually have to go and delete all the workspaces for the changes to take effect. It would be nice if there were some way to do this programatically in a bulk way instead of just one at a time.
Please sign in to leave a comment.