Removing old Workshare Send to Application integration

Follow

Created:
Updated:

If you are using a newer version of Workshare Send To Application and want to remove the old one, Workshare has provided these steps:

To remove the original Send To Application, delete the following key. It should not break anything unless you are using the Workshare API (probably unlikely):

  • HKEY_CLASSES_ROOT\DeltaView.Application

Note that after doing this, if you use the Workshare configuration utility, it will replace this key in the registry.

Back to Top

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk